Home Computer and Art

Per 20 giorni ho realizzato ogni giorno, una illustrazione, una fotografia e una produzione manuale.
Queste tre tecniche si sono spesso intrecciate, in fase di progettazione o, soprattutto, come risultato pubblicato.
For 20 days I did every day, an illustration, a photo and a manual production.
These three techniques are often intertwined, in design or, above all, as a published result.


Tuesday 24 October, 2017

Kiss

Japan in Blue

Jazz Guitarist, color pencils

Monday 23 October, 2017

Afro Drummer

My Piano

The Jazz Bass Player, charcoal

Sunday 22 October, 2017

Guitar and Gold

My Guitar

Jazz Guitar Serenade

Photomontage

Yellow still life

Amphibious Man N°2, watercolor

Friday 20 October, 2017

Succulent plant flower

Digitally edited drawing

Thursday 19 October, 2017

Fixing together

Red rose

Digitally edited drawing

Wednesday 18 October, 2017

Coffee alone in the night

Digitally edited drawing

Tuesday 17 October, 2017

Woman pissing in a male public restroom, photomontage

Watercolor on tinted paper with coffee

Monday 16 October, 2017

The sound of piano N°6

Love Room, photomontage

The Brain of a sexual maniac, markers and pencil

Politician, watercolor and new media

Sunday 15 October, 2017

Contemporary still life N°6

Amphibious Man, watercolor

Saturday 14 October, 2017

Contemporary still life N°5

Colonization of the Solar System

Drawing

Friday 13 October, 2017

The sax player

Contemporary still life N°4

Business Man, mixed media

Thursday 12 October, 2017

The sound of piano N°5

Contemporary still life N°3

The Brain of a Serial Killer, markers

Watercolor

Wednesday 11 October, 2017

The sound of piano N°4

Contemporary still life N°2

Sushi Bar, markers

The Studio of the Artist, watercolor

Tuesday 10 October, 2017

Visioni

Colors in the sky

Watercolor

Monday 9 October, 2017

The sound of piano N°3

Contemporary still life N°1

Oil painting

Sunday 8 October, 2017

Kiss

Saturday 7 October, 2017

African flower (tribute to Duke Ellington)

Line drawing with watercolor flower

Friday 6 October, 2017

The sound of piano N°1

Line drawing with poppy

Thursday 5 October, 2017

Piano dream

Blow job

Portrait, drawing

2017, made in Italy by Roberto Manzoli with